Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group - 2019

Last Updated:

Mission & Principles:

The purpose of the Non Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG) is to represent, through its elected representatives and its Constituencies, the interests and concerns of noncommercial registrants and noncommercial Internet users of generic Top-level Domains (gTLDs). It provides a voice and representation in ICANN processes to: non-profit organizations that serve noncommercial interests; nonprofit services such as education, philanthropies, consumer protection, community organizing, promotion of the arts, public interest policy advocacy, children's welfare, religion, scientific research, and human rights; public interest software concerns; families or individuals who register domain names for noncommercial personal use; and Internet users who are primarily concerned with the noncommercial, public interest aspects of domain name policy.

Membership information on how to join the NCSG can be found on the NCSG Wiki that includes a direct link to the NCSG Membership Application.

NCSG Executive Committee & GNSO Council Representatives:

NCSG Member NameGNSO CouncilExecutive CommitteePolicy CommitteeFinance Committee
Stephanie Perrin
Chair – Stephanie Perrin – (SOI)
Oct 2018 Oct 2019
Tatiana Tropina
GNSO Councillor – Tatiana Tropina (SOI) – Europe
July 2017 – Oct 2019
Rafik Dammak
GNSO Councillor – Rafik Dammak (SOI) – Africa Oct 2018 – Oct 2020
Arsène Tungali
GNSO Councillor – Arsène Tungali (SOI)
Oct 2017 – Oct 2019
Poncelet Ileleji
GNSO Councillor – Martin Pablo Valent (SOI) – Latin America
Oct 2018 – Oct 2020
Ayden Ferdeline
GNSO Councillor – Ayden Férdeline (SOI) – Europe
Oct 2017 – Oct 2019
Elsa Saade
GNSO Councillor – Elsa Saade (SOI) – Asia Pacific
Oct 2018 – Oct 2020
Raphael Beauregard-Lacroix
Raphael Beauregard-Lacroix – NCUC Appointee
2018 - 2019
Robin Gross
Robin Gross (SOI) – NCUC Appointee
2018 – 2019
Raoul Plommer
Raoul Plommer (SOI) – NPOC Appointee
2018 – 2019
Ayden Ferdeline
Juan Manuel Rojas (SOI) – NPOC Appointee
2018 – 2019
Cláudio Lucena (SOI) – NCUC Appointee
2018 – 2019
Ayden Ferdeline
Farell Folly (SOI) – NCUC Appointee
2018 – 2019
David Cake
David Cake (SOI) – NPOC Appointee
2018 – 2019
Sam Lanfranco
Sam Lanfranco (SOI) – NPOC Appointee
2019 – 2020
Carlos Raul Gutierrez
Carlos Raul Gutierrez (SOI) – NPOC Appointee
2019 – 2020



Web Presence:

Mailing List: