Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

2003 GNSO Council Structure

Last Updated:

The table below depicts the 2003 GNSO Council structure by Constituency:

Commercial & Business Users

Philip Sheppard
Marilyn Cade
Grant Forsyth

Intellectual Property Interests

Lynda Roesch
Laurence Djolakian
Ellen Shankman

Internet Service Connectivity Providers

Tony Holmes
Greg Ruth
Tony Harris

Non-Commercial Users

Eung Hwi Chun
Milton Mueller
Gabriel Pineiro


Ross Rader
Tom Keller
Bruce Tonkin


Jeff Neuman
Cary Karp
Jordyn Buchanan

Nominating Committee Appointee

Demi Getschko
Alick Wilson
Amadeu Abril i Abril