Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

2002 GNSO Council Structure

Last Updated:

The table below depicts the 2002 GNSO Council structure by Constituency:

Commercial & Business Users

Philip Sheppard
Marilyn Cade
Grant Forsyth

Intellectual Property Interests

J. Scott Evans
Laurence Djolakian
Ellen Shankman

Internet Service Connectivity Providers

Tony Holmes
Greg Ruth
Tony Harris

Non-Commercial Users

Harold Feld
Erik Iriate
Eung Hwi Chun


Ken Stubbs
Philipp Grabensee
Bruce Tonkin


Jordyn Buchanan
Cary Karp
Roger Cochetti

ccTLDs ( 29 Oct 2002 in Shanghai the ccTLD withdrew from the Names Council)

Peter de Blanc
Elizabeth Porteneuve
Oscar Alejandro Robles Garay