Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

2000 GNSO Council Structure

Last Updated:

The table below depicts the 2000 GNSO Council structure by Constituency:

Commercial & Business Users

Philip Sheppard
Theresa Swinehart
Masanobu Katoh

Intellectual Property Interests

Caroline Chicoine
Axel Aus der Muhlen
Guillermo Carey

Internet Service Connectivity Providers

Hirofumi Hotta
Michael Schneider
Tony Harris

Non-Commercial Users

Youn Jung Park
Kathryn Kleiman/Danny Vandromme
Zakaria Amar


Ken Stubbs
Erica Roberts
Paul Kane


Roger Cochetti
Don Telage
Richard Tindall


Peter de Blanc
Elizabeth  Porteneuve
Oscar Alejandro Robles Garay