Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group: 2020-2021

Last Updated:

Mission & Principles:

The purpose of the Noncommercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG) is to represent, through its elected representatives and its Constituencies, the interests and concerns of noncommercial registrants and noncommercial Internet users of generic Top-level Domains (gTLDs). It provides a voice and representation in ICANN processes to: non-profit organizations that serve noncommercial interests; nonprofit services such as education, philanthropies, consumer protection, community organizing, promotion of the arts, public interest policy advocacy, children's welfare, religion, scientific research, and human rights; public interest software concerns; families or individuals who register domain names for noncommercial personal use; and Internet users who are primarily concerned with the noncommercial, public interest aspects of domain name policy.

Membership information on how to join the NCSG can be found on the NCSG Wiki that includes a direct link to the NCSG Membership Application.

NCSG Executive Committee & GNSO Council Representatives:

NCSG Member NameGNSO CouncilExecutive CommitteePolicy CommitteeFinance Committee
Bruna Martins dos Santos
Chair – Bruna Martins dos Santos – SOI
Nov 2020 – Nov 2021
Tatiana Tropina
GNSO Councilor – Tatiana Tropina (SOI) – Europe
Nov 2019 – Nov 2021
Farell Folly
GNSO Councilor – Farell Folly (SOI) – AF
Nov 2019 – Nov 2021
Wisdom Donkor
GNSO Councillor – Wisdom Donkor (SOI) – AF
Oct 2020 – Oct 2021
Stephanie Perrin
GNSO Councillor – Stephanie Perrin (SOI) – NA
Oct 2020 – Oct 2022
Juan Manuel Rojas
GNSO Councillor – Juan Manuel Rojas (SOI) –
LAC Feb 2020 – Nov 2022
Tomslin Samme-Nlar
GNSO Councillor – Tomslin Samme-Nlar (SOI)
NA Oct 2020 – Oct 2022
Robin Gross
Robin Gross (SOI) – NCUC Appointee
2019 – 2021
Sam Lanfranco
Sam Lanfranco (SOI) – NPOC Appointee
2019 – 2021
Oreoluwa Lesi
Oreoluwa Lesi (SOI) – NPOC Appointee
2019 – 2021
Olga Kyryliuk
Olga Kyryliuk (SOI) – NCUC Appointee
2019 – 2021
Liz Orembo
Liz Orembo (SOI) – NCUC Appointee
2019 – 2021
David Morar
David Morar (SOI) – NCUC Appointee
2020 – 2021
Caleb Ogundele
Caleb Ogundele (SOI) – NPOC Appointee
2020 – 2021
Bukola Oronti
Bukola Oronti (SOI) – NPOC Appointee
2020 – 2021



Web Presence:

Mailing List: