Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

2004 GNSO Council Structure

Last Updated:

The table below depicts the 2004 GNSO Council structure by Constituency:

Commercial & Business Users

Philip Sheppard
Marilyn Cade
Grant Forsyth

Intellectual Property Interests

Lucy Nichols
Niklas Lagergren
Kiyoshi Tsuru

Internet Service Connectivity Providers

Tony Holmes
Greg Ruth
Tony Harris

Non-Commercial Users

Jisuk Woo
Marc Schneiders
Carlos Afonso


Ross Rader
Tom Keller
Bruce Tonkin


Ken Stubbs
Cary Karp
Philip Colebrook

Nominating Committee Appointee

Demi Getschko
Alick Wilson
Amadeu Abril i Abril