Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group: 2019 - 2020

Last Updated:

Mission & Principles:

The purpose of the Noncommercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG) is to represent, through its elected representatives and its Constituencies, the interests and concerns of noncommercial registrants and noncommercial Internet users of generic Top-level Domains (gTLDs). It provides a voice and representation in ICANN processes to: non-profit organizations that serve noncommercial interests; nonprofit services such as education, philanthropies, consumer protection, community organizing, promotion of the arts, public interest policy advocacy, children's welfare, religion, scientific research, and human rights; public interest software concerns; families or individuals who register domain names for noncommercial personal use; and Internet users who are primarily concerned with the noncommercial, public interest aspects of domain name policy.

Membership information on how to join the NCSG can be found on the NCSG Wiki that includes a direct link to the NCSG Membership Application.

NCSG Executive Committee & GNSO Council Representatives:

NCSG Member NameGNSO CouncilExecutive CommitteePolicy CommitteeFinance Committee
Stephanie Perrin
Chair – Stephanie Perrin – (SOI)
Nov 2019 – Nov 2020
Tatiana Tropina
GNSO Councilor – Tatiana Tropina (SOI) – Europe
Nov 2019 – Nov 2021
Farell Folly
GNSO Councilor – Farell Folly (SOI) – AF
Nov 2019 – Nov 2021
Rafik Dammak
GNSO Councillor – Rafik Dammak (SOI) – AAPAC Oct 2018 – Oct 2020
Elsa Saade
GNSO Councillor – Elsa Saade (SOI) – NA
Oct 2018 – Oct 2020
Juan Manuel Rojas
GNSO Councillor – Juan Manuel Rojas (SOI) –
LAC Feb 2020 – Nov 2020
James Gannon
GNSO Councillor – James Gannon (SOI) –
EU Jan 2020 – Nov 2020 to GNSO Council
Ioana Stupariu
Ioana Stupariu (SOI) –
NPOC Appointee 2020 – 2020
Raphael Beauregard-Lacroix
Raphael Beauregard-Lacroix – NCUC Appointee
2019 – 2020
Robin Gross
Robin Gross (SOI) – NCUC Appointee
2019 – 2020
Raoul Plommer
Raoul Plommer (SOI) – NPOC Appointee
2019 – 2020
Sam Lanfranco
Sam Lanfranco (SOI) – NPOC Appointee
2019 – 2020
Carlos Raul Gutierrez
Carlos Raul Gutierrez (SOI) – NPOC Appointee
2019 – 2020
Oreoluwa Lesi
Oreoluwa Lesi (SOI) – NPOC Appointee
2019 – 2020
Olga Kyryliuk
Olga Kyryliuk (SOI) – NCUC Appointee
2019 – 2020
Liz Orembo
Liz Orembo (SOI) – NCUC Appointee
2019 – 2020



Web Presence:

Mailing List: