Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

2007 GNSO Council Structure

Last Updated:

The table below depicts the 2007 GNSO Council structure by Constituency:

Commercial & Business Users

Philip Sheppard
Mike Rodenbaugh
Alistair Dixon

Intellectual Property Interests

Kristina Rosette
Ute Decker
Kiyoshi Tsuru

Internet Service Connectivity Providers

Tony Holmes
Greg Ruth
Tony Harris

Non-Commercial Users

Robin Gross
Norbert Klein
Mawaki Chango


Ross Rader
Tom Keller
Bruce Tonkin


Chuck Gomes
Cary Karp
Edmon Chung

Nominating Committee Appointee

Sophia Bekele
Jon Bing
Avri Doria