Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

1999 GNSO Council Structure

Last Updated:

The table below depicts the 1999 GNSO Council structure by Constituency:

Commercial & Business Users

Javier Sola
Theresa Swinehart
Jon Englund

Intellectual Property Interests

Caroline Chicoine
Victoria Carrington
Ted Shapiro

Internet Service Connectivity Providers

Hirofumi Hotta
Michael Schneider
Tony Harris

Non-Commercial Users

Youn Jung Park
Kathryn Kleiman
Raul Echeberria


Ken Stubbs
Erica Roberts
Paul Kane


Don Telage
David R. Johnson
Phil Sbarbaro


Dennis Jennings
Patricio Poblete
Nigel Roberts