Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

2008 GNSO Council Structure

Last Updated:

The table below depicts the 2008 GNSO Council structure by Constituency:

Commercial & Business Users

Philip Sheppard
Mike Rodenbaugh
Zahid Jamil

Intellectual Property Interests

Kristina Rosette
Ute Decker
Cyril Chua

Internet Service Connectivity Providers

Tony Holmes
Greg Ruth
Tony Harris

Non-Commercial Users

Robin Gross
Norbert Klein
Carlos Souza


Tim Ruiz
Tom Keller
Adrian Kinderis


Chuck Gomes
Jordi Iparraguirre
Edmon Chung

Nominating Committee Appointee

Olga Cavalli
Jon Bing
Avri Doria