Calendar 2005

Last Updated: 09 November 2018

2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999

Dates and times are for planning purposes only and subject to change. The date and time for each meeting will be confirmed with the agenda.
Dates and places for ICANN physical meetings are determined by ICANN and are provided as soon as available.
Times are Paris, France (Central European Time). Paris is UTC+1 during the Northern Hemisphere Winter and UTC+1+1 in the Summer. UTC stands for Universal Coordinated Time, the reference time for all countries. We provide time in 24 hours mode to avoid any confusion.
For other places see http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Valid RSS feed MP3 of GNSO Council Meeting

Valid RSS feed MP3 of Whois Task Force Teleconference


January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Date Place Time Agenda Minutes Mpeg3
January
4 January Whois tf 1/2 Teleconf 8:00 LA,11:00 EST,15:00 UTC, 17:00 CET   Minutes Mp3
12 January Whois tf 1/2 Teleconf Open Call 8:00 LA,11:00 EST, 16:00 UTC, 17:00 CET CRISP Presentation Transcript Mp3
13 January GNSO Council Teleconference 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington DC, 19:00 London, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 14 January Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
14 January Whois tf 1/2 Deadline for Submission of Tiered Access Models        
18 January Whois tf 1/2 Teleconf 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 16:00 UTC, 17:00 CET   Minutes Mp3
24 January Public Comment Period on GNSO Review Concludes        
25 January Whois tf 1/2 Teleconf 8:00 LA,11:00 EST,16:00 UTC, 17:00 CET Cancelled    
31 January Whois tf 1/2 Constituency Statements Due on Recommendation        
February
7–8 February 2005 Amsterdam Consultation on the ICANN Strategic Plan        
15 February Whois tf 1/2 Teleconf 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 16:00 UTC, 17:00 CET   Minutes Mp3
17 February GNSO Council Teleconference 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington DC, 19:00 London, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 18 February Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
22 February Whois tf 1/2 Teleconf 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 16:00 UTC, 17:00 CET   Minutes Mp3
March
1 March Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf 11:00 am LA, 14:00 EST, 19:00 UTC, 20:00 CET   Minutes Mp3
8 March Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf 11:00 LA, 14:00 EST, 19:00 UTC, 20:00   Minutes Mp3
11 March Nominations Close for Election of ICANN Board Seat #14        
17 March GNSO Council Teleconference 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington DC, 19:00 London, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 18 March Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
17 - 31 March Voting for ICANN Board Seat #14        
22 March Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf 14:00 EST, 17:00 UTC   Minutes Mp3
29 March Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf 14:00 EST, 19:00 UTC   Minutes Mp3
April
3 - 8 April ICANN Meetings in Mar del Plata, Argentina        
6 April GNSO Council Meeting 6:00 LA, 9:00 Washington DC, 10:00 Buenos Aires,14:00 London, 23:00 Melbourne Agenda Real-Time Captioning
Minutes
 
6 April GNSO Council Public Forum 4:30 LA, 8:30 Buenos Aires, 11:30 UTC, 23:00 Auckland   Real-Time Captioning  
19 April Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf 14:00 EST, 19:00 UTC   Minutes Mp3
26 April Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf 14:00 EST, 19:00 UTC   Minutes Mp3
May
3 May Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf 9:30 EST, 13:30 UTC   Minutes Mp3
10 May Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf 9:30 EST, 13:30 UTC   Minutes Mp3
12 May GNSO Council Meeting 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington DC, 12:00 UTC 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
12 May Public Comment on Combined Whois Task Force Final Report CLOSES        
17 May Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf 9:30 EST, 13:30 UTC   Minutes Mp3
24 May Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf 9:30 EST, 13:30 UTC   Minutes Mp3
27 May Constituency Comments Due        
31 May Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf 9:30 EST 13:30 UTC Cancelled    
June
2 June GNSO Council Meeting 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington DC, 12:00 UTC 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
7 June Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf 9:30 EST 13:30 UTC   Minutes Mp3
14 June Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf 9:30 EST 13:30 UTC   Minutes Mp3
20 June Public comments for Draft Initial Report, v4, New Registry Services CLOSES 16:59 PDT 23:59 UTC      
21 June Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf (canceled)        
23 June GNSO Council Meeting 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington DC, 12:00 UTC 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
28 June Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf 9:30 EST 13:30 UTC   Minutes Mp3
July
11 - 15 July Luxembourg ICANN Meetings</ a>        
12 July GNSO Public Forum 14:30 Luxembourg   Real-Time Captioning Summary
12 July GNSO Council Meeting 15:00 UTC, 8:00 LA, 11:00 Washington DC, 16:00 London, 17:00 Luxembourg, 1:00 Wednesday Melbourne   Real-Time Captioning
Minutes
 
14 July GNSO Council/Whois Combined tf Meeting     Minutes  
21 July Constituency responses due on WHOIS recommendation 2        
21 July Constituency responses due on WHOIS TOR #1, #2        
26 July Whois tf 1/2/3 Teleconf 9:30 EST 13:30 UTC   Minutes Mp3
28 July GNSO Council Meeting 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
August
9 August Whois tf Teleconf 9:30 EST 13:30 UTC   Minutes Mp3
18 August GNSO Council Meeting 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
18 August Transfers Working Group 21:00 UTC      
23 August Whois tf Teleconf 9:30 EST 13:30 UTC     Cancelled
25 August GNSO Committee Meeting 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda GNSO Review TOR Agenda Minutes Mp3
30 August Whois tf Teleconf 9:30 EST 13:30 UTC     Mp3
September
1 September GNSO Council Meeting 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda New gTLDs - next steps Agenda Minutes Mp3
6 September Whois tf Teleconf 9:30 EST 13:30 UTC   Minutes Mp3
8 September GNSO Council/ICANN Board 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Review GNSO Review Terms of Reference Agenda Minutes Mp3
13 September Whois tf Teleconf 9:30 EST 13:30 UTC   Minutes Mp3
22 September GNSO Council Meeting 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
27 September Whois tf Teleconf 9:30 EST 13:30 UTC   Minutes  
October
2 October End Public Comment on Combined WHOIS Task Force Preliminary Report Public comments closed      
6 October GNSO Council Meeting 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Cancelled    
11 October Whois tf Teleconf 9:30 EST, 13:30 UTC     Mp3
13 October GNSO Council Meeting 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
20 October GNSO Council Meeting 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
25 October Whois tf Teleconf 9:30 EST, 13:30 UTC   Minutes Mp3
November
1 November Whois tf Teleconf 9:30 EST, 14:30 UTC   Minutes Mp3
8 November Whois tf Teleconf 9:30 EST, 14:30 UTC   Minutes Mp3
15 November Whois tf Teleconf 9:30 EST, 14:30 UTC Cancelled    
16 November GNSO Council Meeting 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington, 19:00 UTC, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 Melbourne next day 17 November Agenda Cancelled  
22 November Whois tf Teleconf 9:30 EST, 14:30 UTC     Mp3
28 November - 4 December ICANN Meetings in Vancouver, Canada        
28 November GNSO Council Meeting 9:00 Vancouver, 12:00 Washington, 17:00 UTC, 18:00 Brussels, 4:00 Melbourne next day 6:00 Auckland next day 29 November Agenda Minutes  
December
2 December GNSO Council Meeting 10:30 Vancouver, 13:30 Washington, 18:30 UTC, 19:30 Brussels, 5:30 Melbourne next day 7:30 Auckland next day 3 December Agenda Real-Time Captioning
Minutes
 
2 December GNSO Public Forum 08:30am - 10:30am Vancouver, BC Agenda Real-Time Captioning  
21 December GNSO Council Meeting 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington, 19:00 UTC, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 Melbourne next day 22 December Agenda Agenda Minutes Mp3

Click here to view the old DNSO calendar. Click here to view the calendar for 2004.