Calendar 2003

Last Updated: 09 November 2018

2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999

Dates and times are for planning purposes only and subject to change. The date and time for each meeting will be confirmed with the agenda.
Dates and places for ICANN physical meetings are determined by ICANN and are provided as soon as available.
Times are Paris, France (Central European Time). Paris is UTC+1 during the Northern Hemisphere Winter and UTC+1+1 in the Summer. UTC stands for Universal Coordinated Time, the reference time for all countries. We provide time in 24 hours mode to avoid any confusion.
For other places see http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/


Date Place Time Agenda Minutes Mpeg3
May 22 GNSO Teleconf   Agenda Minutes MP3
June 5 GNSO Teleconf   Agenda Minutes MP3
June 24 GNSO Meeting - Montrèal   Agenda Minutes  
July 17 GNSO Teleconf cancelled GNSO Teleconf cancelled      
August 14 GNSO Teleconf 12:00 UTC Agenda Minutes Mp3
Sept. 25 GNSO Teleconf 12:00 UTC Agenda Minutes Mp3
Oct. 16 GNSO Teleconf 12:00 UTC Agenda Minutes Mp3
Oct. 28

ICANN Carthage
gTLD Registries Constituency meeting

All day Agenda    
Oct. 29

ICANN Carthage
meeting

13:00 UTC
14:00 local time

Agenda Minutes  
Nov. 20 GNSO Teleconf 19:00 UTC Agenda Minutes Mp3
Dec. 1 Whois Task Force 2
Teleconf
13:00 UTC,
8:00 EST,
14:00 CET
  Minutes Mp3
Dec. 1 Whois Task Force 3
Teleconf
19:00 UTC,
14:00 EST,
20:00 CET
  Minutes Mp3
Dec. 2 GNSO Teleconf 19:00 UTC Agenda Minutes Mp3
Dec. 2 Whois Task Force 1
Teleconf
13:00 UTC,
8:00 EST,
14:00 CET
  Minutes Mp3
Dec. 8 Whois Task Force 2
Teleconf
16:30 UTC,
11:30 EST,
17:30 CET
  Minutes Mp3
Dec. 10 Whois Task Force 3
Teleconf
15:00 UTC,
10:00 EST,
16:00 CET
  Minutes Mp3
Dec. 15 Whois Task Force 2
Teleconf
16:30 UTC,
11:30 EST,
17:30 CET
  Minutes Mp3
Dec. 16 Whois Task Force 1
Teleconf
16:00 UTC,
11:00 EST,
17:00 CET
  Minutes Mp3
Dec. 17 Whois Task Force 3
Teleconf
15.00 UTC,
10:00 EST,
16:00 CET
  Minutes Mp3
Dec. 18 GNSO Teleconf 12:00 (noon) UTC Agenda Minutes Mp3
Dec. 22 Whois Task Force 2
Teleconf
8:30 LA,
11:30 EST,
17:30 CET
Cancelled    
Dec. 23 Whois Task Force 1
Teleconf
8:00 LA,
11:00 am EST,
17:00 CET
  Minutes Mp3
Dec. 24 Whois Task Force 3
Teleconf
15:00 UTC,
10:00 EST,
16:00 CET
  Minutes  
Dec. 30 Whois Task Force 2
Teleconf
8:30 UTC,
11:30 EST,
17:30 CET
  Minutes  

Click here to view the old calendar.