Calendar 2007

Last Updated: 09 November 2018

2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999

Dates and times are for planning purposes only and subject to change. The date and time for each meeting will be confirmed with the agenda.
Dates and places for ICANN physical meetings are determined by ICANN and are provided as soon as available.
Times are Paris, France (Central European Time). Paris is UTC+1 during the Northern Hemisphere Winter and UTC+1+1 in the Summer. UTC stands for Universal Coordinated Time, the reference time for all countries. We provide time in 24 hours mode to avoid any confusion.
For other places see http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Valid RSS feed MP3 of GNSO Council Meeting

Valid RSS feed MP3 of Whois Task Force Teleconference


January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Date Place Time Agenda Minutes Mpeg3
January
8 January WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 15:30 UTC, 16:30 CET     Mp3
15 January Due: Constituency statements on Preliminary Task Force Report on WHOIS Services        
15 January Public Comments Close on Preliminary Task Force Report on WHOIS Services        
16 January PDP-Feb06 Task Force Teleconference 11:00 LA,
14:00
Washington DC, 19:00 UTC, 19:00 London, 20:00 Brussels
Agenda: Terms of Reference 5 Transcript Mp3
18 January GNSO Council teleconference 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington DC, 19:00 UTC, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 Melbourne next day 19 January Agenda Minutes Mp3
19 January Staff produces Final Task Force Report on WHOIS Services        
22 January WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 15:30 UTC, 16:30 CET   Transcript Mp3
23 January PDP-Feb06 Task Force Teleconference 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington DC, 19:00 UTC, 19:00 London, 20:00 Brussels Agenda: Outstanding work from Terms of Reference    
23 January GNSO IDN Wg teleconference schedule A 14:00 UTC GNSO IDN Working Group Agenda and Relevant Documents Transcript Mp3
23 January GNSO IDN Wg teleconference schedule B 21:00 UTC GNSO IDN Working Group Agenda and Relevant Documents Transcript Mp3
25 January GNSO RN Wg teleconference 19:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
26 January Release updated version of draft Final Report on New gTLDs PDPDec05 incorporating Sao Paulo inputs        
29 January WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 15:30 UTC, 16:30 CET   Transcript Mp3
30 January GNSO IDN Wg teleconference schedule A 14:00 UTC GNSO GNSO IDN Working Group Agenda and Relevant Documents   Mp3
30 January GNSO IDN Wg teleconference schedule B 21:00 UTC GNSO GNSO IDN Working Group Agenda and Relevant Documents   Mp3
February
1 February GNSO Council teleconference Note change of time: 12:00 LA, 15:00 Washington DC, 20:00 UTC, 21:00 Brussels, 7:00 Melbourne next day Agenda Minutes Mp3
1 February GNSO RN Wg teleconference 18:00 UTC     Mp3
5 February WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 15:30 UTC, 16:30 CET     Mp3
6 February PDP-Feb06 Task Force Teleconference 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington DC, 19:00 UTC, 19:00 London, 20:00 Brussels     Mp3
6 February GNSO IDN Wg teleconference schedule A 14:00 UTC GNSO IDN Working Group Agenda and Relevant Documents, 6 February 2007   Mp3
6 February GNSO IDN Wg teleconference schedule B 21:00 UTC GNSO IDN Working Group Agenda and Relevant Documents, 6 February 2007   Mp3
8 February GNSO RN Wg teleconference 19:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
8 February Release draft PDPFeb06 Task Force Report to Task Force        
12 February WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 15:30 UTC, 16:30 CET Task Force vote on Final Task Force Report on WHOIS Services Transcript Mp3
13 February GNSO IDN Wg teleconference 21:00 UTC     Mp3
15 February GNSO RN Wg teleconference 18:00 UTC Agenda Transcript Mp3
15 February PDP-Feb06 Task Force Teleconference 12:00 LA, 15:00 Washington DC, 20:00 UTC, 20:00 London, 21:00 Brussels Agenda:Confirm draft Task Force Report for distribution to Council Transcript Mp3
20 February GNSO IDN Wg teleconference 11:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
20 February GNSO PRO Wg teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 15:30 UTC, 16:30 CET   Transcript Mp3
22 February GNSO policy work meetings Courtyard by Marriott, Los Angeles - Marina del Rey New gTLD PDPDec05 Transcript Mp3
THU-FEB22-07.rm
THU-FEB22-07-01.rm
THU-FEB22-07-02.rm
THU-FEB22-07-03.rm
22–25 February GNSO policy work meetings

Courtyard by Marriott, Los Angeles - Marina del Rey

13480 Maxella Avenue,
Marina del Rey, CA 90292

New gTLD PDPDec05, PDPFeb06    
23 February GNSO policy work meetings Courtyard by Marriott, Los Angeles - Marina del Rey, CA New gTLD PDPDec05 Transcript Mp3
FRI-FEB23-07.rm
FRI-FEB23-07-01.rm
FRI-FEB23-07-02.rm
24 February GNSO RN Wg meeting

Courtyard by Marriott, Los Angeles - Marina del Rey

13480 Maxella Avenue,
Marina del Rey, CA 90292

08:00 PST, 11:00 EST, 16:00 UTC 17:00 CET, 01:00 Korea, 05:00 Wellington next day Transcript Mp3
SAT-FEB24-07.rm
24 February GNSO policy work meetings PDPFeb06

Courtyard by Marriott, Los Angeles - Marina del Rey

13480 Maxella Avenue,
Marina del Rey, CA 90292

10:15 PST

  Transcript Mp3
SAT-FEB24-07-01.rm
SAT-FEB24-07-02.rm
25 February Post draft Task Force Report on Policies for contractual conditions, existing gTLDs for public comment period        
26 February WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 15:30 UTC, 16:30 CET   Transcript Mp3
27 February GNSO PRO Wg teleconference 19:00 UTC Agenda Transcript Mp3
27 February GNSO IDN Wg teleconference 21:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
March
1 March GNSO RN Wg teleconference 18:00 UTC Agenda Transcript Mp3
1 March GNSO Council teleconference 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington DC, 19:00 UTC, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 Melbourne next day 2 March CANCELLED    
5 March GNSO RN Wg teleconference 18:00 UTC Agenda Transcript Mp3
6 March GNSO PRO Wg teleconference 19:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
6 March GNSO IDN Wg teleconference 11:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
7 March GNSO RN Wg teleconference 16:00 UTC Agenda Transcript  
8-28 March Public comment period        
8 March GNSO RN Wg teleconference 18:00 UTC Agenda Transcript Mp3
12 March GNSO RN Wg teleconference 18:00 UTC Agenda Transcript Mp3
13 March GNSO PRO Wg teleconference 19:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
13 March GNSO IDN Wg teleconference 21:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
15 March GNSO RN Wg teleconference 16:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
15 March GNSO Council teleconference 12:00 LA, 15:00 Washington DC, 19:00 UTC, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 Melbourne Friday 16 March 06:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
20 March GNSO IDN Wg teleconference 11:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
20 March GNSO PRO Wg teleconference 19:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
24 - 30 March GNSO/ICANN meetings in Portugal   Agenda    
24 March New gTLD, Reserved Names working group, Dispute Procedures discussion Lisbon meetings 9 :00 – 12 :00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
24 March New gTLD, Reserved Names working group, discussion continued - Lisbon meetings 15:00 – 16:30 UTC   Transcript Mp3
24 March

PDP Feb06 task Force

16:30 - 18:00 UTC

  Transcript Mp3
24 March New gTLDs - Dispute Resolution Models     Transcript
Presentation
Mp3
25 March New gTLDs and IDN Working Group 9:00 - 12:30   Transcript (Sunday 25 March New gTLDs and IDN Working Group)  
25 March New gTLDs and IDN Working Group 16:00   Transcript Mp3
25 March PRO Wg meeting 16:00 local time   Transcript Mp3
25 March WHOIS working session     Transcript (Sunday 25 March WHOIS working session)  
28 March GNSO Council Lisbon Meeting   Agenda Transcript
Minutes
 
28 March GNSO Public Forum   Agenda Transcript  
29 March ICANN meeting Lisbon Agenda: WHOIS consultations and GAC input   Transcript  
29 March ICANN meeting Lisbon Agenda: New gTLDs consultations and GAC input   Transcript Mp3
April
3 April GNSO PRO Wg teleconference 18:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
10 April GNSO PRO wg teleconference 18:00 UTC Tuesday   Transcript Mp3
11 April RN wg teleconference 17:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
12 April GNSO Council teleconference 05:00 LA, 08:00 Washington DC, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
16 April New gTLD committee/GAC teleconference 13:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
17 April GNSO PRO wg teleconference 18:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
17 April RN-wg subgroup 'Single Letters' teleconference 19:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
18 April RN wg teleconference 18:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
19 April PDP Feb06 task Force 14:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
19 April Controversial Names sub group teleconference 18:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
23 April Single Letter working group Teleconference 20:30 UTC   Transcript Mp3
24 April GNSO PRO wg teleconference 18:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
24 April Single Letter working group Teleconference 19:30 UTC   Transcript Mp3
25 April WHOIS-wg teleconference 12:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
25 April RN wg teleconference 18:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
26 April New gTLD committee 12:00 UTC CANCELLED    
30 April Single Letter working group Teleconference 20:30 UTC   Transcript Mp3
May
2 May GNSO PRO wg teleconference 18:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
2 May GNSO WHOIS sub-groups wg teleconferences

group c 12:00 UTC
(nature of registrant)
group b 13:30 UTC
(access)
group a 15:00 UTC
(responsibilities)

 

Transcript (group c)

Transcript (group b)

Transcript (group a)

Mp3 (group c)

Mp3 (group b)

Mp3 (group a)

3 May RN sub wg Controversial Names teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
3 May RN wg teleconference 18:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
7 May Single Letter working group Teleconference 20:30 UTC   Transcript Mp3
9 May GNSO WHOIS sub-groups wg teleconferences group c 12:00 UTC
(nature of registrant)
group b 13:30 UTC
(access)
group a 15:00 UTC
(responsibilities)
 

Transcript (group c)

Transcript (group b)

Transcript (group a)

Mp3 (group c)

Mp3 (group b)

Mp3 (group a)

9 May GNSO PRO wg teleconference 18:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
10 May RN wg teleconference 18:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
14 May GNSO PRO wg teleconference 18:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
16 May GNSO WHOIS sub-groups wg teleconferences group c 12:00 UTC
(nature of registrant)
group b 13:30 UTC
(access)
group a 15:00 UTC
(responsibilities)
 

Transcript (group c)

Transcript (group b)

Transcript (group a)

Mp3 (group c)

Mp3 (group b)

Mp3 (group a)

16 May GNSO PRO wg teleconference 18:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
23 May GNSO WHOIS sub-groups wg teleconferences group c 12:00 UTC
(nature of registrant)
group b 13:30 UTC
(access)
group a 15:00 UTC
(responsibilities)
 

Transcript (group c)

Transcript (group b)

Transcript (group a)

Mp3 (group c)

Mp3 (group b)

Mp3 (group a)

24 May GNSO Council teleconference 05:00 LA, 08:00 Washington DC, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
30 May GNSO WHOIS sub-groups wg teleconferences group c 12:00 UTC
(nature of registrant)
group b 13:30 UTC
(access)
group a 15:00 UTC
(responsibilities)
group c CANCELLED

 

Transcript (group b)

Transcript (group a)

 

Mp3 (group b)

Mp3 (group a)

June
6 June WHOIS working group teleconference 13:30 UTC   Transcript Mp3
7 June GNSO Council teleconference 05:00 LA, 08:00 Washington DC, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
14 June WHOIS wg teleconference 13:30 UTC   Transcript Mp3
23-24 June GNSO Council, committee and working group meetings San Juan Puerto Rico   GNSO related meetings in San Juan [PDF, 20K]

Transcript (PRO)
Transcript (RN)
Transcript (IDN)
Transcript (Recommendations)

 
24 June GNSO Working Group: WHOIS 9:00 a.m.   Transcript  
25-29 June ICANN meeting San Juan Puerto Rico        
27 June GNSO Public Forum San Geronimo room 08:30-10:30 local time 12:30 UTC Agenda Transcript  
27 June GNSO Council meeting, San Geronimo room 10:30-12:30 local time 14:30 UTC Agenda Transcript
Minutes
 
28 June GNSO Council new gTLD discussion     Transcript  
July
5 July New gTLD Committee 14:00 UTC Agenda Transcript Mp3
10 July RPM ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
11 July WHOIS working group teleconference 13:30 UTC   Transcript Mp3
11 July New gTLD sub-group rec. 6 teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
11 July New gTLD sub-group rec. 20 teleconference 16:30 UTC   Transcript Mp3
12 July GNSO Council teleconference 05:00 LA, 08:00 Washington DC, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
13 July New gTLD committee teleconference 12:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
17 July Domain Tasting ad hoc group teleconference 14:15 UTC   Transcript Mp3
18 July WHOIS working group teleconference 13:30 UTC Agenda Transcript Mp3
18 July New gTLD sub-group rec. 6 teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
18 July New gTLD sub-group rec. 20 teleconference 16:30 UTC   Transcript Mp3
19 July New gTLD committee teleconference 12:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
24 July RPM ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC Meeting canceled, too few people on call    
25 July WHOIS working group teleconference 13:30 UTC   Transcript Mp3
25 July Domain Tasting ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
26 July New gTLD committee teleconference 12:00 UTC Agenda Transcript Mp3
August
1 August WHOIS working group teleconference 13:30 UTC   Transcript Mp3
1 August Domain Tasting ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
2 August GNSO Council teleconference 05:00 LA, 08:00 Washington DC, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne CANCELLED    
3 August New gTLD committee teleconference 12:00 UTC CANCELLED    
6 August New gTLD committee teleconference 14:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
7 August RPM ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
8 August IDN/ccTLD ad hoc working group 13:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
8 August Domain Tasting ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
9 August GNSO Council teleconference 05:00 LA, 08:00 Washington DC, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
14 August IDN/ccTLD ad hoc working group 12:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
15 August Domain Tasting ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC CANCELLED    
20 August IDN/ccTLD ad hoc working group 12:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
21 August RPM ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
22 August Domain Tasting ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
29 August Domain Tasting ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC CANCELLED    
30 August GNSO Council teleconference 07:00 LA, 10:00 Washington DC, 14:00 UTC, 16:00 Brussels, 00:00 Melbourne (next day) Agenda
Final Outcomes report of the WHOIS working group
Minutes Mp3
September
4 September RPM ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
5 September Domain Tasting ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
6 September GNSO Council teleconference 07:00 LA, 10:00 Washington DC, 14:00 UTC, 16:00 Brussels, 00:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
12 September Domain Tasting ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
18 September RPM ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC CANCELLED    
19 September Domain Tasting ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
20 September GNSO Council teleconference 07:00 LA, 10:00 Washington DC, 14:00 UTC, 16:00 Brussels, 00:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
25 September RPM ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
26 September Domain Tasting ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
October
2 October RPM ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC CANCELLED    
3 October Domain Tasting ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
9 October RPM ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
11 October GNSO Council teleconference 07:00 LA, 10:00 Washington DC, 14:00 UTC, 16:00 Brussels, 00:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
23 October RPM ad hoc group teleconference 15:00 UTC     Mp3
27- 28 October GNSO Council and working group meetings 9:00 - 18:00 each day      
27 October GNSO Council and working group meetings 9:00-17:00 Draft Agenda Presentation
Presentation
Transcript WHOIS
Transcript Transfers
Transcript GNSO Impr Transcript
Transcript
 
28 October GNSO Council and working group meetings 9:00-18:00 Draft Agenda Transcription: Strategic plan
Transcript
 
29 October - 2 Nov 2007 30th International Public ICANN Meeting Los Angeles, California, USA Draft Schedule    
29 October New gTLD Workshop 13:00 - 19:00 Agenda

Transcription 1
Transcription 2
Transcription 3
Transcript: GNSO Impr

 
31 October GNSO Council Open Meetings 8:30 - 12:30 Draft Agenda

Transcript
Presentation
Minutes

 
November
1 November ICANN Public Forum 8:30 - 13:00   Presentation  
1 November GNSO Council follow up meeting 14:00 - 17:00   Transcript  
20 November GNSO Council teleconference 21:00 UTC Agenda Minutes Mp3
26 November Transfer Review wg 16:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
December
3 December IDN Rework group 13:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
5 December 2007 Domain tasting PDP Constituency Statements Due        
6 December GNSO Council teleconference 15:00 UTC Agenda Minutes Mp3
14 December IDN Development Group teleconference 13:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
18 December IDN Rework group 13:00 UTC Agenda Transcript Mp3
18 December IDN Development Group 15:00 UTC   Transcript Mp3
20 December Domain Tasting PDP - Public Comments OPEN        
20 December GNSO Council teleconference 15:00 UTC Agenda Minutes Mp3
25 December 2007 Inter-Registrar Transfer PDP Constituency Statements Due