Calendar 2004

Last Updated: 09 November 2018

2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999

Dates and times are for planning purposes only and subject to change. The date and time for each meeting will be confirmed with the agenda.
Dates and places for ICANN physical meetings are determined by ICANN and are provided as soon as available.
Times are Paris, France (Central European Time). Paris is UTC+1 during the Northern Hemisphere Winter and UTC+1+1 in the Summer. UTC stands for Universal Coordinated Time, the reference time for all countries. We provide time in 24 hours mode to avoid any confusion.
For other places see http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/



Date Place Time Agenda Minutes Mpeg3
January
5 Jan WHOIS Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:30 LA
11:30 EST
16:30 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
6 Jan WHOIS Task Force 1 Teleconf 7:00 LA
11:00 EST
16:00 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
7 Jan WHOIS Task Force 3 Teleconf 7:00 LA
10:00 EST
15:00 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
12 Jan WHOIS Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:00 LA
11:00 EST
16:00 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
13 Jan WHOIS Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA
11:00 EST
16:00 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
14 Jan WHOIS Task Force 3 Teleconf 7:00 LA
10:00 EST
15:00 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
19 Jan WHOIS Task Force 2 Teleconf Cancelled      
20 Jan WHOIS Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA
11:00 EST
16:00 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
21 Jan WHOIS Task Force 3 Teleconf 7:00 LA
10:00 EST
15:00 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
22 Jan GNSO Council Teleconf 11:00 LA
1 4:00 EST
19:00 UTC
6:00 Jan 23 Melbourne
Agenda Minutes Mp3
26 Jan WHOIS Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA
11:15 EST
16:15 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
27 Jan WHOIS Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA
11:00 EST
16:00 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
28 Jan WHOIS Task Force 3 Teleconf Cancelled      
February
2 Feb WHOIS Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA
11:15 EST
16:15 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
3 Feb WHOIS Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA
11:00 EST
16:00 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
4 Feb WHOIS Task Force 3 Teleconf 7:00 LA
10:00 EST
15:00 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
5 Feb GNSO Council Teleconf Cancelled      
9 Feb WHOIS Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA
11:15 EST
16:15 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
10 Feb WHOIS Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA
11:00 EST
16:00 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
11 Feb WHOIS Task Force 3 Teleconf 7:00 LA
10:00 EST
15:00 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
16 Feb WHOIS Task Force 2, Team 1 Teleconf 8:15 LA
11:15 EST
16:15 UTC
    No Mp3
16 Feb WHOIS Task Force 2, Team 2 Teleconf 9:00 LA
12:00 EST
17:00 UTC
    No Mp3
17 Feb WHOIS Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA
11:00 EST
16:00 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
18 Feb WHOIS Task Force 3 Teleconf 7:00 LA
10:00 EST
15:00 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
19 Feb GNSO Council Teleconf 11:00 LA
14:00 EST
19:00 UTC
06:00 Jan 23 Melbourne
Agenda Minutes Mp3
23 Feb WHOIS Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA
11:15 EST
16:15 UTC
    Mp3
24 Feb WHOIS Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA
11:00 EST
16:00 UTC
     
25 Feb WHOIS Task Force 3 Teleconf 7:30 LA
10:30 EST
15:30 UTC
     
March
3 Mar GNSO Council Rome Meeting 14:00 local time (CET) Agenda Captioning Minutes
4 Mar GNSO Council committee: "Approval Process for gTLD Service Changes," Rome 8:30 - 10:30 CET   Minutes  
8 Mar Whois Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA,
11:15 EST,
16:15 UTC,
17:15 CET
  Minutes Mp3
9 Mar Whois Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA,
11:00 EST,
16:00 UTC,
17:00 CET
  Minutes No Mp3
10 Mar Whois Task Force 3 Teleconf 7:30 LA,
10:30 EST,
15:30 UTC,
16:30 CET
  Minutes Mp3
16 Mar Whois Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA,
11:00 EST,
16:00 UTC
  Minutes Mp3
17 Mar Whois Task Force 3 Teleconf Cancelled      
18-19 Mar GNSO Council committee: "Approval Process for gTLD Service Changes" UCT 19:00 Thurs,
6:00 a.m. Melbourne Fri
  Minutes Mp3
22 Mar Whois Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA,
11:15 EST,
16:15 UTC,
17:15 CET
    Mp3
23 Mar Whois Task Force 1 Teleconf Cancelled      
24 Mar Whois Task Force 3 Teleconf 7:30 LA,
10:30 EST,
15:30 UTC,
16:30 CET
Cancelled    
29 Mar GNSO Council committee: "Approval Process for gTLD Service Changes" 12:00 LA, 15:00 Washington, 20:00 UTC 6:00 Tues Melbourne   Minutes Mp3
29 Mar Whois Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA, 11:15 EST, 17:15 UTC 18:15 CET     Mp3
30 Mar Whois Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 17:00 UTC     Mp3
31 Mar Whois Task Force 3 Teleconf 7:30 LA, 10:30 EST, 16:30 UTC, 17:30 CET     Mp3
April
1 Apr GNSO Council Teleconf 12:00 LA, 15:00 Washington, 20:00 UTC 6:00 Tues Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
5 Apr Whois Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA, 11:15 EST, 17:15 UTC 18:15 CET     Mp3
6 Apr Whois Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 17:00 UTC     Mp3
7 Apr Whois Task Force 3 Teleconf 7 :30 LA, 10:30 EST, 15:30 UTC 16:30 CET     Mp3
13 Apr Whois Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 17:00 UTC     Mp3
14 Apr Whois Task Force 3 Teleconf 7 :30 LA, 10:30 EST, 15:30 UTC 16:30 CET     Mp3
15 Apr Dot Net Council subcommittee 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 15:00 UTC 17:00 CET   Minutes  
19 Apr Whois Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA, 11:15 EST, 17:15 UTC 18:15 CET     Mp3
20 Apr Whois Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 17:00 UTC     Mp3
21 Apr Whois Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA, 11:15 EST, 17:15 UTC 18:15 CET     Mp3
26 Apr Whois Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA, 11:15 EST, 17:15 UTC 18:15 CET     Mp3
27 Apr Whois Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 17:00 UTC     Mp3
28 Apr Whois Task Force 3 Teleconf 7 :30 LA, 10:30 EST, 15:30 UTC 16:30 CET      
29 Apr Whois Task Force CRISP Presentation 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 17:00 UTC     Mp3 (CRISP Working Group Presentation)
May
3 May Whois Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA, 11:15 EST, 17:15 UTC 18:15 CET      
4 May Dot Net Council subcommittee 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 15:00 UTC, 17:00 CET   Draft Report v2 (PDF)  
4 May Whois Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 17:00 UTC      
5 May Whois Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA, 11:15 EST, 17:15 UTC 18:15 CET     Mp3
6 May GNSO Council Teleconf 5:00 am LA, 8:00 am Washington, 12:00 UTC, 10:00 pm Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
10 May Whois Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA, 11:15 EST, 17:15 UTC 18:15 CET     Mp3
10 May Whois Task Force 2, Team 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA, 11:15 EST, 17:15 UTC 18:15 CET     Mp3
11 May Whois Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 17:00 UTC     Mp3
17 May Whois Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA, 11:15 EST, 17:15 UTC 18:15 CET     Mp3
17 May GNSO Council committee: "Approval Process for gTLD Service Changes" 13:00 LA, 16:00 Washington, 20:00 UTC 6:00 Tues Melbourne     Mp3
18 May Dot Net Council subcommittee 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 15:00 UTC, 17:00 CET      
18 May Whois Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 17:00 UTC     Mp3
19 May Whois Task Force 1, 2 & 3 Teleconf 7:30 LA, 10:30 EST, 16:30 UTC, 17:30 CET     Mp3
19 May Whois Task Force 3 Teleconf Whois Task Force 1, 2 & 3 Teleconf     Mp3
24 May Whois Task Force 2 Teleconf 8:15 LA, 11:15 EST, 17:15 UTC 18:15 CET     Mp3
25 May Whois Task Force 1 Teleconf 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 17:00 UTC     Mp3
25 May Dot Net Council subcommittee 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 15:00 UTC, 17:00 CET      
26 May Whois Task Force 3 Teleconf 7:30 LA, 10:30 EST, 16:30 CET     Mp3
June
1 June Dot Net Council subcommittee 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 15:00 UTC, 17:00 CET      
3 June Whois Joint Task Forces 1, 2 & 3 Teleconf 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 17:00 UTC   Minutes Mp3
16 June GNSO Council Teleconf 12:00 UTC, 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
Task force 3 Mp3
18 June Whois Joint Task Forces 1, 2 Teleconf 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 17:00 UTC     Mp3
22 June Dot Net Council subcommittee 8:00 LA, 11:00 EST, 15:00 UTC, 17:00 CET      
23 June Whois Task Force 3 Public Forum Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 EST, 16:30 UTC, 17:30 CET     Mp3
July
9 July Whois Task Force 3 Teleconf 7:30 LA, 10:30 EST, 16:30 CET     Mp3
12 July GNSO Council Teleconf 12:00 UTC, 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
19-23 July 2004 ICANN Meetings in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Dates to remember: GNSO Council members Agenda    
20 July Whois task forces 1, 2 & 3 /GNSO Council members meeting 11:00 LOCAL TIME   Minutes  
20 July GNSO Council meeting, Grand Ballroom, Shangri La hotel, Kuala Lumpur 14:00 LOCAL TIME, 6:00 UTC, 11:00 pm LA ( Monday 19), 2:00 am Washington, 4:00 pm Melbourne Agenda Captioning
Minutes
 
August
3 August Whois task force 1 & 2 Teleconf 9:00 EST, 13:00 UTC Agenda Minutes Mp3
5 August GNSO Council Teleconf 12:00 UTC, 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
19 August GNSO Council Teleconf 12:00 UTC, 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington DC, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
September
9 September GNSO Council Teleconf 12:00 UTC, 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington DC, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
14 September Whois tf 1/2 teleconf 8:00 LA,11:00 EST, 15:00 UTC 17:00 CET Agenda Minutes Mp3
15 September Whois tf 3 teleconf 7:30 LA,10:30 EST, 14:30 UTC 16 :30 CET Teleconference cancelled after 15 minutes: 2 participants and ICANN Staff  
21 September Whois tf 1/2 teleconf 8:00 LA,11:00 EST, 15:00 UTC 17:00 CET Agenda Minutes Mp3
22 September Whois tf 3 teleconf 7:30 LA,10:30 EST, 14:30 UTC 16 :30 CET Agenda Minutes Mp3
28 September Whois tf 1/2 teleconf 8:00 LA,11:00 EST, 15:00 UTC 17:00 CET Agenda Minutes Mp3
29 September Whois tf 3 teleconf 7:30 LA,10:30 EST, 14:30 UTC 16 :30 CET Agenda Minutes Mp3
October
5 October Whois tf 1/2 teleconf 8:00 LA,11:00 EST, 15:00 UTC 17:00 CET Agenda Minutes Mp3
6 October Whois tf 3 teleconf 7:30 LA,10:30 EST, 14:30 UTC 16 :30 CET   Minutes Mp3
13 October Whois tf 3 teleconf 7:30 LA,10:30 EST, 14:30 UTC 16 :30 CET Agenda Minutes Mp3
19 October Whois tf 1/2 teleconf 8:00 LA,11:00 EST,15:00 UTC, 17:00 CET Agenda Minutes Mp3
20 October Whois task force 3 7:30 LA, 10:30 EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET     Mp3
21 October GNSO Council Teleconf 12:00 UTC, 5:00 LA, 8:00 Washington DC, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
26 October Whois tf 1/2 teleconf 8:00 LA,11:00 EST,15:00 UTC, 17:00 CET Agenda Minutes Mp3
27 October Whois task force 3 7:30 LA, 10:30 EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET     Mp3
November
3 November Whois task force 3 7:30 LA, 10:30 EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET   Minutes Mp3
4 November Whois tf 1/2 teleconf 8:00 LA,11:00 EST,15:00 UTC, 17:00 CET   Minutes Mp3
9 November Whois tf 1/2 teleconf 8:00 LA,11:00 EST,15:00 UTC, 17:00 CET Agenda Minutes Mp3
10 November Whois task force 3 7:30 LA, 10:30 EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET     Mp3
16 November Whois tf 1/2 teleconf 8:00 LA,11:00 EST,15:00 UTC, 17:00 CET Agenda   Mp3
17 November Whois task force 3 7:30 LA, 10:30 EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET     Mp3
18 November GNSO Council Teleconf 19:00 UTC, 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington DC, 6:00 Melbourne Friday 19 November Agenda Minutes Mp3
23 November Whois tf 1/2 teleconf 8:00 LA,11:00 EST,15:00 UTC, 17:00 CET     Mp3
December
1 December Whois tf 1/2 Cape Town meeting   Minutes  
1 December Whois tf3 Cape Town meeting   Minutes  
3 December GNSO Council Meeting Cape Town 10:30 local time, 8:30 UTC, 9:30 CET, 3:30 Washington DC, 17:30 Seoul, 21:30 Auckland/Wellington Agenda Minutes
Captioning
 
14 December Whois tf 1/2 teleconf 8:00 LA,11:00 EST,15:00 UTC, 17:00 CET   Minutes Mp3
21 December Whois tf 1/2 teleconf 8:00 LA,11:00 EST,15:00 UTC, 17:00 CET Agenda Minutes Mp3

Click here to view the old DNSO calendar. Click here to view the calendar for 2003.