Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Internet Service and Connection Providers

Last Updated:

Council members elected by the "Internet Service and Connection Providers" Constituency can be found on the ISPCP website:

Constituency Website

Constituency Information

ISPCP Mailing List

Constituency articles

ISPCP Acting Secretariat

On 14 Dec 2002 the DNSO has been replaced by the GNSO. The last DNSO ISPCP Constituency page.

Former Names Council Representation:

  • Europe (.de) - Michael Schneider
  • AsiaPac (.jp) - Hirofumi Hotta
  • LatinAC (.ar) - Antonio Harris
  • Greg Ruth
  • Tony Holmes