Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

WHOIS Task Force 1 & 2 Teleconference Agenda

Last Updated:
10 September 2009
Date

Proposed WHOIS Task Force 1 & 2 Agenda Tuesday 3 August, 2004

Coordinated Universal Time UTC 13:00

(3:00 am Honolulu, 6:00 am Los Angeles, 9:00 am Washington DC, 14:00 London, 15:00 CET.

(1) Review Activities in Kuala Lumpur

(2) Selection of chair for TF 1 and TF2

(3) Select priority recommendations for further work

- e.g. registrant consent, tiered access



(4) Break into sub-groups to develop reference implementations

* e.g. registrant consent

* Tiered access (break into two subgroups

- what data is in each tier

- how to accredit/identify users of tier 2

(5) AOB