Registrars Stakeholder Group

Last Updated: 29 April 2016

Background & Mission Statement:

The Registrars Stakeholder Group is one of several Stakeholder Groups within the ICANN community and is the representative body of registrars. It is a diverse and active group that works to ensure the interests of registrars and their customers are effectively advanced. We invite you to learn more about accredited domain name registrars and the important roles they fill in the domain name system.


GNSO Council Representatives

James Bladel

GNSO Council Chair – James Bladel (SOI) – North America / October 2015 – AGM 2017

Volker Greimann

GNSO Vice Chair – Volker Greimann (SOI) – Europe / October 2014 – November 2016

Jennifer Standiford

GNSO Counselor – Jennifer Gore (SOI) – North America / October 2015 – October 2017

Executive Committee

Michele Neylon

Chair – Michele Neylon (SOI)

Graeme Bunton

Vice Chair - Graeme Bunton (SOI)

Darcy Southwell

Secretary – Darcy Southwell (SOI)

Paul Goldstone

Treasurer – Paul Goldstone (SOI)


Cristin Donahue

Cristin Donahue



Web Presence:

Mailing List: