Policy Staff

Last Updated: 22 July 2016

The GNSO Policy Development Support Team supports the GNSO community's development of bottom-up, consensus policies and guidelines that help advance the stable and secure operation of the Internet's unique identifier systems. Biographies of staff members can be found on the ICANN Staff Page. To reach the ICANN policy staff, please write to policy-staff [at] icann.org. We welcome your questions and comments.

  • David Olive, VP Policy Development (USA)
  • Emily Barabas, Policy Specialist (Netherlands)
  • Steve Chan, Senior Manager (USA)
  • Glen de Saint Gery, GNSO Secretariat (France)
  • Gisella Gruber, GNSO Secretariat Team (UK)
  • Terri Agnew, GNSO Secretariat Team (USA)
  • Julie Hedlund, Director SSAC & Policy Support (USA)
  • David Tait, Policy Specialist (UK)
  • Robert Hoggarth, Senior Policy Director (USA)
  • Susie Johnson, Executive Assistant (USA)
  • Marika Konings, Senior Director, GNSO Team Leader (Costa Rica)
  • Nathalie Peregrine, GNSO Secretariat Team (France)
  • Carlos Reyes, Senior Policy Analyst (USA)
  • Steve Sheng, Senior Manager for Policy and Technical Advisory Support (USA)
  • Mary Wong, Senior Policy Director (USA)