ICANN/GNSO GNSO Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[council] FW: Vertical Integration subscribers to Working Group- Call for participation CLOSED

  • To: "council@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx" <council@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [council] FW: Vertical Integration subscribers to Working Group- Call for participation CLOSED
  • From: Glen de Saint Géry <Glen@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Tue, 23 Mar 2010 03:58:27 -0700
  • Accept-language: fr-FR, en-US
  • Acceptlanguage: fr-FR, en-US
  • List-id: council@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Sender: owner-council@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Thread-index: AcrKZEFhSUfmJty+ToSbhTUj1pJ92QAAC5pAAATS+GA=
  • Thread-topic: Vertical Integration subscribers to Working Group- Call for participation CLOSED


Dear All,

The call for participation to the Vertical Integration Working Group is closed. 
The following participants are subscribed to the Working Group, however, please 
let me know if your name has been left off this list or if your affiliation 
should be changed.

Mailing list address: gnso-vi-feb10@xxxxxxxxx

Public archives:

Wiki Pages

The full list of Statements of Interest will be posted on page:
under Vertical Integration and on the Wiki

If you have not already provided  a Statement of Interest, please do so by  
Thursday, 25 March 2010

Contracted Parties House
Registrars Stakeholder Group

Stephane van Gelder - GNSO vice chair Council liaison - Registrar Stakeholder 
Ashe-lee Jegathesan  - Registrar Stakeholder Group
Statton Hammock - Registrar Stakeholder Group
Michele Neylon  - Registrar Stakeholder Group
Frederick Felman - Registrar Stakeholder Group
Jothan Frakes - - Registrar Stakeholder Group
Ruslan Sattarov - Registrar Stakeholder Group
Jeff Eckhaus - Registrar Stakeholder Group
Jean Christophe Vignes - Registrar Stakeholder Group
Ben Anderson - Registrar Stakeholder Group
Krista Papac - Registrar Stakeholder Group
Tim Ruiz - Registrar Stakeholder Group
Thomas Barrett -  Registrar Stakeholder Group
Graham Chynoweth - Registrar Stakeholder Group
Faisal Shah - Registrar Stakeholder Group
Jacob Williams -  Registrar Stakeholder Group
Paul Diaz - Registrar Stakeholder Group

Eric Brunner Williams - CORE
Amadeu Abril l Abril - CORE

gTLD Registries Stakeholder Group

Chuck Gomes - GNSO Chair - gTLD Registries Sakeholder Group
Nacho Amadoz - gTLD Registries Sakeholder Group
Ken Stubbs- gTLD Registries Stakeholder Group
Brian Cute - gTLD Registries Stakeholder Group
Ching Chiao - gTLD Registries Sakeholder Group
Vladimir Shadrunov - gTLD Registries Stakeholder Group
Jeff Neuman - gTLD Registries Stakeholder Group
Keith Drazek - gTLD Registries Stakeholder Group
Kathy Kleiman  - gTLD Registries Stakeholder Group
David Maher  - gTLD Registries Sakeholder Group

Non Contracted Parties House
Commercial and Business Users Constituency

Berry Cobb - Commercial and Business Users Constituency
Mike Rodenbaugh - Commercial and Business Users Constituency
Jon Nevett - Commercial and Business Users Constituency
Jarkko Ruuska - Commercial and Business Users Constituency
Mikey O'Connor - Commercial and Business Users Constituency
Michael Palage - Commercial and Business Users Constituency
Ron Andruff - Commercial and Business Users Constituency

Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency
Tony Harris - ISP
Olivier Muron - ISP

Intellectual Property Interests Constituency
Victoria Carrington - IPC
Kristina Rosette - IPC
J. Scott Evans - IPC
Scott Austin - IPC

Non Commercial Stakeholder Group NCSG
Avri Doria - Non Commercial Stakeholder Group NCSG
Milton Mueller - Non Commercial Stakeholder Group NCSG
Mark Bannon - Non Commercial Stakeholder Group NCSG

Alan Greenberg - ALAC
Sivasubramanian Muthusamy - At Large
Boudouin Schombe - At large /NCSG

Phil Buckingham - Individual
Roberto Gaetano - Individual
Jahangir Hossain - Individual
Modi Konark - Individual
Vika Mpisane  - Individual
Tero Mustala - Individual
George Sadowsky - Individual
Jannik Skou - Individual/Alternate Dan Trampedach
Kristian Ormen - Individual
Steve Pinkos - Individual
Mike Silber- Individual
Richard Tindal - Individual
Liam Drew - Individual
Rahman Khan - Individual
Anthony van Couvering - Individual
Liz Williams - Individual

Olga Cavalli - GNSO Council vice chair
Kurt Pritz, Daniel Halloran, Amy Stathos, Mike Zupke, Liz Gasster
Margie Milam - lead staff support
Marika Konings - alternate staff support
GNSO Secretariat
Gisella Gruber-White

More information is available at:
Issues Report on Vertical Integration: 


Working Group 

Thank you.
Kind regards

Glen de Saint Géry
GNSO Secretariat

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>