ICANN/GNSO GNSO Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[council] Fwd: Updated DSSA list of GNSO volunteers

  • To: Council GNSO <council@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [council] Fwd: Updated DSSA list of GNSO volunteers
  • From: Stéphane Van Gelder <stephane.vangelder@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:31:26 +0100
  • List-id: council@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • References: <05B243F724B2284986522B6ACD0504D7E5D300A365@EXVPMBX100-1.exc.icann.org>
  • Sender: owner-council@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx


The ccNSO has kindly agreed to our request for 12 volunteer slots. This divides 
up into 3 slots per GNSO group, the NCSG, the CSG, the RySG and the RrSG.

Based on the current list of volunteers we have, we are not too far off. Could 
I ask that those groups that currently have more than 3 volunteers reduce that 
number to the 3-slot limit, while those groups that currently have less than 3 
should feel free to add more volunteers if that is required?

The ccNSO has asked that we provide them with a definitive list of volunteers 
by this Friday, March 4th, the intent being that the group is ready to start 
its work in San Francisco.

Glen, it would no doubt be helpful if you can send the latest volunteer list to 
the Council list so that we can clearly see where we are.



Début du message réexpédié :

> De : Glen de Saint Géry <Glen@xxxxxxxxx>
> Date : 25 février 2011 18:30:00 HNEC
> À : Julie Hedlund <julie.hedlund@xxxxxxxxx>, Gabriella Schittek 
> <gabriella.schittek@xxxxxxxxx>, Stéphane Van Gelder 
> <stephane.vangelder@xxxxxxxxx>
> Cc : "Neuman, Jeff" <Jeff.Neuman@xxxxxxxxxx>, "Mary.Wong@xxxxxxxxxxx" 
> <Mary.Wong@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "gnso.secretariat@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx" 
> <gnso.secretariat@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, Gisella Gruber-White 
> <Gisella.Gruber-White@xxxxxxxxx>
> Objet : Updated DSSA list of GNSO volunteers
> Dear all,
> Forest Rosen asked to be a member of this list, his name was left off, and 
> Rick Wilhelm (Networksolutions RrSG) is considered as an SSAC participant. 
> thus the updated list as below of the current GNSO volunteers:
> Zahid Jamil (CBUC) 
> Scott McCormick (CBUC) 
> Mikey O'Connor (CBUC) 
> George Asare-Sakyi (NCSG) 
> Rafik Dammak (NCSG) 
> Matt Serlin - (MarkMonitor, RrSG)) 
> Greg Aaron (Afilias, RySG) 
> Keith Drazek (Verisign, RySG) 
> Don Blumenthal (PIR, RySG) 
> Mike Rodenbaugh (IPC) 
> Adam Palmer (CBUC) 
> Chris Wright (RrSG)
> Forest Rosen (RrSG) ?
> Thank you.
> Kind regards,
> Glen
> Glen de Saint Géry
> GNSO Secretariat
> gnso.secretariat@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
> http://gnso.icann.org

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>