ICANN/GNSO GNSO Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>        Thread Index >>>

[net-com] .net Council Subcommittee

  • To: <net-com@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [net-com] .net Council Subcommittee
  • From: "GNSO SECRETARIAT" <gnso.secretariat@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Fri, 9 Apr 2004 21:56:13 +0200
  • Importance: Normal
  • Reply-to: <gnso.secretariat@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Sender: owner-net-com@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

[To: net-com[at]gnso.icann.org]

The mailing list address for the GNSO Council subcommittee established to
consider the reassignment of .net is:

The members of the subcommittee are:
Commercial and Business Users Constituency: Philip Sheppard
Noncommercial Users Constituency: Marc Schneiders
Registrars Constituency: Ross Rader
gTLD Registries Constituency: Cary Karp
Intellectual Property Interests Constituency: Lucy Nichols

The Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency still
have to announce their representative.

Members of ICANN Staff on the mailing list:
The Staff Manager: Barbara Roseman
ICANN Vice President, Business Operations:  Kurt Pritz
Vice President, Policy Development Support:  Paul Verhoef
General Counsel: John Jeffrey
Deputy General Counsel:  Dan Halloran

The first teleconference has been scheduled for Thursday 15 April, for one
Time: 5:00 am  Honolulu, 8:00 am  LA, 11:00 EST, CET 17:00.

The dial-in details have been sent individually to each member of the

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Thank you very much.

Glen de Saint Géry
GNSO Secretariat

<<< Chronological Index >>>        Thread Index >>>