ICANN/GNSO GNSO Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[dow2tf] Membership list

  • To: "2DOW2tf" <dow2tf@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [dow2tf] Membership list
  • From: "GNSO SECRETARIAT" <gnso.secretariat@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Fri, 21 Nov 2003 23:16:19 +0100
  • Importance: Normal
  • Reply-to: <gnso.secretariat@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Sender: owner-dow2tf@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Members of the WHOIS Task Force 2: Title: Review of Data Collected and

Marilyn Cade -  Commercial and Business Users Constituency representative
Jordyn Buchanan - gTLD Registries Constituency Representative
David Maher - gTLD Registries Constituency representative
Maggie Mansourkia - Interner Service and Connectivity Providers Constituency
Kathryn Kleinman - Non Commercial Users
Thomas Keller - Registrars Constituency representative
Steve Metalitz - Intellectual Property Constituency representative
Niklas Lagergren - Intellectual Property Constituency representative
Thomas Roessler - At Large Advisory Committee Representative
Wendy Seltzer - At Large Advisory Committee Representative
Amadeu Abril i Abril - Independent outside advisor

Call for nominations for Task Force Chair to be completed  by the latest
November 28 and sent to:dow2tf@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

The first meeting for this task force is scheduled to take place on Monday,
December 1 at 13:00 UTC. New York 8:00 am Central European Time 14:00 Los
Angeles 5:00 am
Dial in details will be sent separately to each member. If you are
completely unable to attend, please contact me off the list at

Thank you very much.

GNSO Secretariat

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>