ICANN/GNSO GNSO Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[council] FW: GNSO Council Vice Chair from NCPH

  • To: <council@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [council] FW: GNSO Council Vice Chair from NCPH
  • From: "Jonathan Robinson" <jonathan.robinson@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Thu, 14 Feb 2013 11:18:51 -0000
  • In-reply-to: <E5B4A2ED43DFAE4F9E710FA54FEF8F6215ECC69E@LAEX02.MSK.local>
  • List-id: council@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • References: <E5B4A2ED43DFAE4F9E710FA54FEF8F6215ECC69E@LAEX02.MSK.local>
  • Sender: owner-council@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Thread-index: AQLDFLi8mkEu+rdRwg2WYJ7W23EnkJaPIIsA



Please note below.




From: Metalitz, Steven [mailto:met@xxxxxxx] 
Sent: 12 February 2013 22:46
To: Jonathan Robinson (jonathan.robinson@xxxxxxxxxxx); 'Glen de Saint Géry';
Wolf-Ulrich Knoben (wolf-ulrich.knoben@xxxxxxxxxxx)
Cc: Marilyn S. Cade (marilynscade@xxxxxxxxxxx); Robin Gross
(robin@xxxxxxxxxxxxx); Tony Holmes; Kristina Rosette; Chris LaHatte
Subject: GNSO Council Vice Chair from NCPH


Jonathan and colleagues, 


This is to inform you that CSG and NCSG leadership met on the sidelines of
the recent NCPH intersessional meeting and agreed that Wolf Ulrich Knoben
will continue to serve as the Vice Chair of the Council  from our House for
the remainder of this term.  The two stakeholder groups also agreed on a
protocol for selection of Vice Chair for the term beginning at the ICANN
annual meeting in Buenos Aires, and further agreed to meet no later than the
second ICANN meeting of 2014 to set procedures for selection of vice chair
for the following term and perhaps beyond.  The two SGs thank  ICANN
Ombudsman Chris LaHatte for his assistance in helping us reach this


Steve Metalitz, for CSG 






<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>