ICANN/GNSO GNSO Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[council] REVISED:Old and new Council members

  • To: Council GNSO <council@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [council] REVISED:Old and new Council members
  • From: Glen de Saint Géry <Glen@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Wed, 14 Oct 2009 09:26:35 -0700
  • Accept-language: fr-FR, en-US
  • Acceptlanguage: fr-FR, en-US
  • List-id: council@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Sender: owner-council@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Thread-index: AcpMSAHf3YlF6vGzQ4eDRfEQaOjxpQATguag
  • Thread-topic: REVISED:Old and new Council members

Dear All,

My apologies to the Nominating Committee Appointees that were left off the list!

The current list of Councillors can be found at:

Here is the list of the new Councillors who will be seated at the Council 
meeting on 28 October in Seoul:

Contracted Parties House:
Registrar  Stakeholder Group                          gTLD Registries 
Stakeholder Group

Adrian Kinderis  - Australia                          Edmon Chung - Asia
Tim Ruiz    - North America                           Chuck Gomes - North 
Stéphane van Gelder -Europe                           Jordi Iparraguirre - 

Non Contracted Parties House:

Commercial Stakeholder Group                      Non Commercial Stakeholder 
CBUC: Mike Rodenbaugh - North America             Mary Wong - Asia
Zahid Jamil - Pakistan                            William Drake - Europe
                                                  Wendy Seltzer - North America

                                                 ICANN Board Appointees 
IPC: Kristina Rosette - North America            Rafik Dammak - Africa
David Taylor   - Europe                          Debra Hughes - North America   
                                                 Rosemary Sinclair - Australia
ISPCP: Mark McFadden - North America                                         
Wolf-Ulrich Knoben - Europe

Nominating Committee Appointees
Olga Cavalli - Argentina
Terry Davis - North America             
Andrei Kolesnikov - Russia

Observers/Liaisons - non voting

ALAC Liaison: Alan Greenberg 
ccNSO Council Observer: Han Chuan Lee

Please let me know if you have any questions.
Thank you,
Kind regards,


Glen de Saint Géry
GNSO Secretariat

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>