## Board IANA Committee Kuo Wei Wu Chair

#### **Board IANA Committee**



# **Committee Members**

- Kuo-Wei Wu (Chair)
- Katim Touray
- Ray Plzak
- Bertrand de La Chapelle
- Thomas Narten (Non-voting Member)
- Suzanne Woolf (Non-voting Member)



### Meetings Since San Francisco

### The Committee met in April & May



## Work Since San Francisco

- Reviewed the terminology of criteria for delegation and redelegation requirements
- Discussed the nomenclature in the IANA database
- Discussed Local Internet Community support & terminology



### Thank You





## Questions