The end results of the nominations and elections to the ccNSO Council 2009 are as follows:

African Region

Vika Mpisane, .za

Asia-Pacific Region

Young-Eum Lee, .kr

European Region

Juhani Juselius, .fi

Latin American and Caribbean Region

Patricio Poblete, .cl

North American Region

Byron Holland, .ca

The Councillors will take their seat at the end of the ccNSO Council Meeting in Mexico City on the 4th March 2009.