Customer Service Committee (CSC) Members and Liaisons Final Slate as Recommended by the ccNSO and GNSO Selection Committees

As the next step in finalizing the formation of the CSC, the CWG-Stewardship proposal calls for the ccNSO and gNSO Councils to approve the final slate of members and liaisons. Please note that the ASO/NRO has declined participation in the CSC.

Members:

- ccNSO: Byron Holland and Jay Daley
- RySG: Elaine Pruis and Kal Feher

Liaisons:

- ALAC: Mohamed El Bashir
- GNSO Non-Registry: James Gannon
- RSSAC: Lars-Johan Liman
- SSAC: Jeff Bedser
- PTI: Elise Gerich
- GAC: Elise Lindeberg