21 September 2022



## GNSO Chair and GNSO Council Vice Chair elections – ICANN75 – 21 September 2022

From the GNSO Council To ICANN Board Chair and Members

Dear Members of the ICANN Board,

On behalf of the GNSO Council, please be advised that Sebastien Ducos was elected as the GNSO Chair for a one-year term, 2022 – 2023, at the GNSO Council meeting held at the ICANN Annual General meeting on the 21 September 2022. Gregory Dibiase, Registrar Stakeholder Group, was elected as the Contracted Party House GNSO Council Vice Chair. John McElwaine, Intellectual Property Constituency representative, was elected as the Non Contracted Party House GNSO Council Vice-Chair.

On behalf of the GNSO Council Nathalie Peregrine GNSO Secretariat

