Last Updated: 6 January 2012

Council members elected by the "Registrar" Stakeholder Group

  • NorthA (United States of America) - Mason Cole (term expires end of annual meeting 2013)
  • Europe (France) - Stéphane Van Gelder (term expires end of annual meeting 2012)
  • AsiaPac (Israel) - Yoav Keren (term expires end of annual meeting 2013)

Registrar Stakeholder Group Officers
The terms for the Executive Committee Members shall end May 2012.

  • Chair: Graham Chynoweth
  • Vice Chair: Matt Serlin
  • Treasurer: Jeff Eckhaus
  • Secretary: Secretary: Volker Greimann (until June 2012)

Constituency Website

NEW Mailing List

Old Archived Mailing List is currently restricted to members.
All postings are archived and accessible by the public.

On 14 Dec 2002 the DNSO has been replaced by the GNSO. The last DNSO Registrars Constituency page.

Former Names Council Representation