Internet Service and Connection Providers

Last Updated: 9 January 2012

Council members elected by the "Internet Service and Connection Providers" Constituency

  • LatinAC (.br) - Jaime Wagner (term expires end of annual meeting 2011)
  • Europe (.de) - Wolf Ulrich Knoben (term expires end of annual meeting 2011)

Constituency Website

Constituency Information

ISPCP Mailing List

Constituency articles

  • The Articles for the ISPs and connectivity providers Constituency Group within the DNSO

ISPCP Acting Secretariat

  • Tony Holmes

On 14 Dec 2002 the DNSO has been replaced by the GNSO. The last DNSO ISPCP Constituency page.

Former Names Council Representation: