Calendar 2006

Last Updated: 8 November 2017

2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999

Dates and times are for planning purposes only and subject to change. The date and time for each meeting will be confirmed with the agenda.
Dates and places for ICANN physical meetings are determined by ICANN and are provided as soon as available.
Times are Paris, France (Central European Time). Paris is UTC+1 during the Northern Hemisphere Winter and UTC+1+1 in the Summer. UTC stands for Universal Coordinated Time, the reference time for all countries. We provide time in 24 hours mode to avoid any confusion.
For other places see http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Valid RSS feed MP3 of GNSO Council Meeting

Valid RSS feed MP3 of Whois Task Force Teleconference


January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Date Place Time Agenda Minutes Mpeg3
January
17 January GNSO Council Meeting 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington, 19:00 UTC, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 Melbourne next day 18 January Agenda Minutes Mp3
18 January Whois TF Teleconf 6:30 LA, 9:30 EST, 13:30 UTC, 15:30 CET     Mp3
31 January Final date for constituency statements on new gTLDS        
31 January Public Comment Period CLOSED on new gTLDs        
31 January Papers due on new gTLD pdp        
31 January Whois TF Teleconf 6:30 LA, 9:30 EST, 13:30 UTC, 15:30 CET     Mp3
February
06 February GNSO Council Meeting 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington, 19:00 UTC, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 Melbourne next day 07 Feb. Agenda Minutes Mp3
07 February Whois TF Teleconf 6:30 LA, 9:30 EST, 13:30 UTC, 15:30 CET      
08 February Public comment period closed on Whois Prelim Report on Purpose        
14 February New gtld committee meeting 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington, 19:00 UTC, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 Melbourne next day CANCELLED    
14 February Whois TF Teleconf 6:30 LA, 9:30 EST, 13:30 UTC, 15:30 CET      
16 February GNSO Council Meeting 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington, 19:00 UTC, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 Melbourne next day 17 Feb. Agenda   Mp3
21 February GNSO Council Meeting 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington, 19:00 UTC, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 Melbourne next day 22 February CANCELLED    
24-25 February New gTLD committee meetings in Washington DC        
March
02 March GNSO Council Meeting 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington, 19:00 UTC, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 Melbourne next day 03 March Agenda Minutes Mp3
14 March GNSO Council Meeting 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington, 19:00 UTC, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 Melbourne next day 15 March Agenda Minutes Mp3
14 March Whois TF Teleconf 6:30 LA, 9:30 EST, 13:30 UTC, 15:30 CET   Minutes Mp3
25 - 31 March ICANN Wellington meetings        
25 March New gTLD Committee Meeting        
26 March New gTLD Committee Meeting        
28 March GNSO Wellington Public Forum 15:30-18:30 Wellington Agenda Real-Time Captioning  
29 March GNSO Wellington Council Meeting 10:00 Wellington, (Tuesday 28 March 17:00 Washington, 22:00 UTC, 00:00 Brussels Wednesday 29 March) Agenda Real-Time Captioning  
29 March PDP-Feb06 Wellington Meeting 8:00 Wellington   Minutes  
April
12 April GNSO Council Teleconference 06:00 LA, 08:00 Washington, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
25 April Whois TF Teleconf 6:30 LA, 9:30 EST, 13:30 UTC, 15:30 CET   Minutes Mp3
30 April Public Comment Period Closed and Constituency Statements Due, PDP-PCCEG-Feb06        
May
09 May WHOIS task force teleconference 6:30 LA, 9:30 am EST, 13:30 UTC, 15:30 CET   Minutes Mp3
11-13 May Committee for new gTLDs meeting, Brussels       May 11 Mp3
May 12 Mp3
May 13 Mp3
(Recordings from online conference facility)
18 May GNSO Council Teleconference 06:00 LA, 08:00 Washington, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
23 May WHOIS task force teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET     Mp3
30 May GNSO Council: Board candidate interview - Rita Rodin 8:00 EST,12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne   Interview Transcription Mp3
June
01 June Board candidate interview - Philip Sheppard and Michael Geist 8:00 EST,12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne   Interview Transcription Mp3
06 June PDP-Feb06 Task force teleconference - Initial Report 20:30 UTC, 13:30 LA, 16:30 EST, 22:30 Brussels   Minutes Mp3
08 June GNSO Council Teleconference 06:00 LA, 08:00 Washington, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne CANCELLED      
13 June WHOIS Task Force Teleconference     Minutes Mp3
15 June New gTLD Committee meeting 06:00 LA, 08:00 Washington, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne   Minutes Mp3
19 June IDN Working Group Teleconf LA 14:30, Washington DC 17:30, Brussels 23:30, next day 20 June Melbourne 7:30, Wellington 9:30     Mp3
20 June IDN Working Group Teleconf LA 1:00, Washington DC 4:00, Brussels 10:00, Amman 11:00, Melbourne 18:00, Wellington 20:00     Mp3
24 June PDP-Feb06 Task force Marrakech meeting     Minutes  
24-30 June ICANN Marrakech meetings        
25 June WHOIS task force Marrakesh Meeting 9:00 local time     Mp3
28 June GNSO Marrakech Council Meeting 10:00 Marrakech, 6:00 Washington, 11:00 UTC, 12:00 Brussels Agenda Minutes
Real-Time Captioning
 
July
18 July WHOIS task force teleconference CANCELED      
20 July GNSO Council Teleconference 05:00 LA, 08:00 Washington, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
24 July WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET   Minutes Mp3
August
1 August WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET     Mp3
3 August GNSO Council Teleconference 05:00 LA, 08:00 Washington, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
10 August PDP-Feb06 Task Force Teleconference 07:00 LA, 10:00 EST, 14:00 UTC, 16:00 CET Agenda Minutes Mp3
14 August WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET     Mp3
18 August Public Comment Period CLOSED on New gTLD Initial report        
28 August WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET Agenda   Mp3
29,30,31 August Face to face policy working group - PDPDec05, IDNs (Sheraton Airport Hotel, Amsterdam)   Agenda
Working Materials
 
September
13 September PDP-Feb06 Task Force Teleconference 19:00 UTC, 12:00 LA, 15:00 EST (Washington DC), 14:00 UTC, 21:00 CET, 7:00 Thursday 14 September Auckland   Minutes
Transcription
Mp3
14 September GNSO Council Teleconference CANCELLED      
18 September WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET     Mp3
25 September WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET     Mp3
28 September GNSO Council Teleconference 05:00 LA, 08:00 Washington, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
29 September PDP-Feb06 Task Force Teleconference 19:00 UTC, 12:00 LA, 15:00 EST (Washington DC), 14:00 UTC, 21:00 CET, 7:00 Saturday, 30 September Auckland Agenda   Mp3
October
3 October LSE Briefing on GNSO Review 11:00 UTC   Presentation
Transcription
Mp3
4 October PDP-Feb06 Task Force Teleconference 18:00 UTC, 11:00 Los Angeles, 14:00 EDT (Washington DC,) 20:00 CEST, 07:00 Thursday, 5 October, Auckland Agenda Transcription Mp3
5 October New gTLD Committee meeting 6:00 LA, 8:00 Washington, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne   Minutes
Transcription
Mp3
9 October WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET    
13 October October LSE Briefing on GNSO Review 17:30 UTC   Transcription Mp3
16 October WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET     Mp3
18 October PDP-Feb06 Task Force Teleconference 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington DC, 18:00 UTC, 19:00 London, 20:00 Brussels Agenda Transcription Mp3
19 October GNSO Council Teleconference 05:00 LA, 08:00 Washington, 12:00 UTC, 14:00 Brussels, 22:00 Melbourne Agenda Minutes Mp3
23 October WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET     Mp3
30 October WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET 1) Discussion of access to non-published data;
2) Reports from ICANN staff,
Transcription Mp3
November
2 November PDP-Feb06 Task Force Teleconference 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington DC, 19:00 UTC, 19:00 London, 20:00 Brussels     Mp3
6 November WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET Final discussion of substantive issues or amendments to proposal(s)   Mp3
9 November PDP-Feb06 Task Force Teleconference 11:00 LA, 13:00 Winnipeg, 14:00 Washington DC, 19:00 UTC, 19:00 London, 20:00 Brussels 21:00 Istanbul, 08:00 next day 10 Nov. Wellington     Mp3
13 November WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 14:30 UTC, 16:30 CET Voting on publication report (and, if necessary, on policy recommendations contained therein)   Mp3
16 November GNSO Council Teleconference 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington DC, 19:00 UTC, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 Melbourne next day 17 November Agenda Minutes Mp3
17 November PDP-Feb06 Task Force Teleconference 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington DC, 19:00 UTC, 19:00 London, 20:00 Brussels     Mp3
20 November Strategic Plan consultations 13:00 UTC 05:00 LA, 08:00 EDT, 10:00 Buenos Aires, 11:00 Sao Paulo, 13:00 London, 14:00 Brussels, 20:00 Phnom Penh, 00:00 Melbourne, 02:00 Auckland next day 21 Nov.     Mp3
20 November WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 15:30 UTC, 16:30 CET     Mp3
21 November Strategic Plan consultations 00:00 UTC 16:00 LA, 19:00 EDT, Buenos Aires 21:00, Sao Paulo 22:00, 00:00 London, 01:00 Brussels next day 22 Nov, 11:00 Melbourne next day 22 Nov., 13:00 Auckland next day 22 Nov.      
27 November New gTLD Committee meeting 19:00 UTC   Transcription Mp3
December
2 - 8 December ICANN Meetings in São Paulo, Brazil   Agenda   Mp3 (3 December)
3 December GNSO-IDN Working Group São Paulo Meeting     Minutes  
4 December GNSO Council Public Forum 10:30 São Paulo, 12:30 UTC Agenda: Transcription  
4 December PDPFeb06 Task Force meeting 8:00-10:00, São Paulo, 10:00 UTC   Transcription  
6 December GNSO Council Teleconference 10:30 São Paulo, 12:30 UTC Agenda

Minutes
T
ranscription

 
7 December GNSO/ccNSO IDN meeting São Paulo     Transcription Mp3
18 December WHOIS Task Force Teleconference 7:30 LA, 10:30 am EST, 15:30 UTC, 16:30 CET   Transcription Mp3
20 December 2006 to 8 February 2007 PDPFeb06 Completion of outstanding work on TOR5 Uses of registry data        
20 December Submission of pending constituency statements on draft policy recommendations on PDPFeb06        
20 December PDPDec05 Constituencies submit comments on draft Final Report to gtld-council list        
21 December GNSO Council teleconference 11:00 LA, 14:00 Washington DC, 19:00 UTC, 20:00 Brussels, 6:00 Melbourne next day 22 December Agenda Minutes Mp3