Board IANA Committee Kuo Wei Wu Chair



Committee Members

- Kuo-Wei Wu (Chair)
- Bertrand de La Chapelle
- Bill Graham
- Thomas Narten (Non-voting Member)
- Suzanne Woolf (Non-voting Member)

Meetings since Dakar

The committee has not met since the Dakar meeting



Related Board work since Dakar

The whole Board was involved in overseeing the development of ICANN's bid for the IANA contract



Thank You



One World One Internet COSTA RICA

Questions