### ICANN – CCNSO – FOIWG

## Meeting Notes (draft V1) for 9 February 2012 - 5:00 UTC

## 1. Present / apologies

#### ccNSO:

Ugo Akiri, .ng Eberhard Lisse, .na Kathryn Reynolds, .ca Nigel Roberts, .gg Bill Semich, .nu

### **Other Liaisons:**

Cheryl Langdon-Orr, ALAC (temporary Chair)

### Staff Support and Special Advisors:

Bart Boswinkel, ICANN Kim Davies IANA Kristina Nordström, ICANN Bernard Turcotte, ICANN

### **Apologies:**

Martin Boyle, .uk Patricio Poblete, .cl Carlos Agguirre, GNSO Keith Davidson, .nz (Chair)

### 2. Appointment of temporary Chair

- 2.1. Given the Chair and the Vice-Chair were absent the members in attendance unanimously supported the nomination of CLO as temporary chair for the meeting.
- 3. Meeting notes for 26 January 2012 Accepted with minor amendments.
- 4. Given the low number of participants it was generally agreed that the meeting should be concluded at this point.
- 5. Future Meetings

5.1. The next meetings of the WG will be on Thursday 23 February 2012 13:00 UTC (teleconference).

# 6. Conclusion of the meetings

6.1. The meeting was concluded at about 5:20UTC.