Board IANA Committee Kuo Wei Wu Chair

Board IANA Committee



Committee Members

- Kuo-Wei Wu (Chair)
- Katim Touray
- Ray Plzak
- Bertrand de La Chapelle
- Thomas Narten (Non-voting Member)
 - Suzanne Woolf (Non-voting Member)





Meetings Since Singapore

The committee met on 11 August & 15 September



Work Since Singapore (1)

- The committee:
- adopted the proposed IANA communications plan
- reviewed the 1st year of root DNSSEC KSK management & found it in keeping with the defined processes



Work Since Singapore (2)

- The committee:
- discussed a briefing on KPIs, measurements, targets & SLAs
- discussed a briefing on IPv4 address depletion



Thank You



£.

